Elected Officers
  • Register

Elected Officers for 2017-2018 Columbian Year

 

Grand Knight Jim DeLuca, PGK fvbrewer@earthlink.net 714-614-7294
Deputy Grand Knight Gerard Unterreiner gunterrein@aol.com 714-968-1802
Chancellor      
Recorder Jason Hull
jhull714@gmail.com 714-454-8022
Treasurer Bob LeRoux, PGK bleroux27@outlook.com 714-717-1609
Advocate Herb Baker, PGK, FDD
herbbakerinfv@gmail.com 714-488-2400
Warden Roland Vasquez
roloroger@yahoo.com 714-296-2078
Inside Guard Carlos Cisneros, PGK  cisneros@me.com 714-309-1244
Outside Guard  Andy Lac
andy.lac@frontier.com  714-224-2591
One Year Trustee Frank Paonessa, PGK
fpaonessa@gmail.com 714-612-6970
Two Year Trustee Damon Ferrara, PGK Damon.ferrara@yahoo.com 714-625-1756
Three Year Trustee Steve Fedele, PGK
Sjfedele2@gmail.com 714-478-5843